Solar Eclipse Glasses

Solar Eclipse Glasses

With our high-quality, certified, Eclipse Glasses you can watch every solar eclipse - no matter if total, particular or anual - comfortably and safely!

With our high-quality Eclipse Glasses you can watch every solar eclipse comfortably and safely! Even when there's no eclipse you can use the glasses to spot great sun spots in the blink of an eye. The sun appears in a friendly orange-yellow light through the glasses.

All of our solar viewing glasses and products are of optical density 5 or greater and are certified to meet the standards for DIN ISO 12312-2-2015. They are approved by the "ICS Institute for optimal eye care".

Please note: Before each use, please check front and back of each lens for damage such as scratches, pinholes or separation from frame. NEVER LOOK DIRECTLY AT THE SUN WITHOUT ECLIPSE GLASSES DURING PARTIAL OR ANULAR PHASES OF AN ECLIPSE! Children should use only with adult supervision.

Solar Eclipse Glasses Solar Eclipse Glasses

The following versions are available:

Solar Eclipse Glasses (Stars and Stripes) - 1 pc.
Solar Eclipse Glasses (Totality) - 1 pc.

each 3.60 EUR incl. VAT 19%

Solar Eclipse Glasses (Stars and Stripes) - 5 pc.
Solar Eclipse Glasses (Totality) - 5 pc.

each 16.40 EUR incl. VAT 19%

Solar Eclipse Glasses (Stars and Stripes) - 10 pc.
Solar Eclipse Glasses (Totality) - 10 pc.

each 28.90 EUR incl. VAT 19%

Sonnenfinsternis-Brillen

Sonnenfinsternis-Brillen

ACHTUNG: Eine rechtzeitige Lieferung bis zur Sonnenfinsternis am 25. Oktober 2022 für Bestellung bis 19.10.2022 möglich - sofern die Brillen nicht vorher ausverkauft sind! Wir bitten um Verständnis.

Mit unseren hoch qualitativen, zertifizierten, Sonnenfinsternis-Brillen beobachten Sie jede Sonnenfinsternis - egal, ob total, partiell oder ringförmig - bequem und sicher!

Mit unseren hoch qualitativen Sonnenfinsternis-Brillen beobachten Sie jede Sonnenfinsternis bequem und sicher! Wenn keine Finsternis stattfindet, können Sie mit den Brillen im Handumdrehen größere Sonnenflecken erspähen. Durch die Brille erscheint die Sonne in einem angenehmen orange-gelben Licht.

Alle unsere Sonnenfinsternis-Brillen haben eine optische Dichte von 5 and sind nach den Standards von DIN ISO 12312-2-2015 zertifiziert. Sie sind zudem vom "ICS Institute for optimal eye care" zugelassen.

Bitte beachten Sie: Prüfen Sie vor jedem Gebrauch die Vorder- und Rückseite der Linsen auf Beschädigungen wie Kratzer, Löcher oder Ablösen der Folie. SCHAUEN SIE NIEMALS OHNE SONNENFINSTERNIS-BRILLE IN DIE SONNE WÄHREND DER PARTIELLEN ODER RINGFÖRMIGEN PHASE DER FINSTERNIS! Kindern sollte bei der Benutzung von Erwachsenen geholfen werden.

Die folgenden Ausführungen sind erhältlich:

Sonnenfinsternis-Brille (Totality) - 1 Stk.

je 3,60 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt.

Sonnenfinsternis-Brille (Totality) - 5 Stk.

je 16,40 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt.

Sonnenfinsternis-Brille (Totality) - 10 Stk.

je 28,90 EUR inkl. 19% MwSt.